giovedì 23 agosto 2012

The Richard Thompson Band – Live at Celtic Connections (2012)

1. The Money Shuffle
2. Among the Gorse, Among the Grey
3. Haul Me Up
4. Burning Man
5. Here Comes Geordie
6. Demons in Her Dancing Shoes
7. Big Sun Falling in the River
8. Stumble On
9. Sidney Wells
10. A Brother Slips Away
11. If Love Whispers Your Name
12. The Angels Took My Racehorse Away
13. Can’t Win
14. One Door Opens
15. Al Bowlly’s in Heaven
16. I’ll Never Give It Up
17. Wall Of Death
18. Tear Stained Letter
19. Take Care the Road You Choose
20. A Man in Need

Richard Thompson: guitar, vocals; Michael Jerome: drums, background vocals; Taras Prodaniuk: bass, background vocals; Pete Zorn: guitars, flute, saxophone, mandolin, background vocals; Joel Zifkin: violin, mandolin, background vocals

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento