sabato 1 aprile 2017

Eccola Che Ci Arriva

Disc: 1
1. Run Run Run (Motorcycle Boy)
  2. Here She Comes Now (Nirvana)
  3. Pale Blue Eyes (The Mock Turtles)
  4. Sister Ray (Badgeman)
  5. Lady Godiva's Operation (Chapterhouse)
  6. She's My Best Friend (The Wedding Present)
  7. I'm Set Free (Terry Bickers/Bradleigh Smith)
  8. Who Loves the Sun (Shelleyan Orphan)
  9. All Tomorrow's Parties (Buffalo Tom)
  10. Foggy Nation (Echo & the Bunnymen)
  11. Sweet Jane (Hurrah!)
  12. Some Kinda Love (Levellers 5)
  13. Sunday Morning (James)

Disc: 2

  1. Femme Fataleb(Beef)
  2. White Light White Heat (Revenge)
  3. Stephanie Says (Lee Ranaldo)
  4. Candy Says (The Telescopes)
  5. I'm Sticking With You (Jellyfish Kiss)
  6. Beginning To See The Light (Into Paradise)
  7. Lonesome Cowboy Bill (Roy Rodgers Rocketeers/Bill Nelson)
  8. European Son (Ride)
  9. I'm Set Free (New Fast Automatic Daffodils)
  10. Head Held High (The Originals Sins)
  11. What Goes On (Screaming Trees)
  12. I Heard Her Call My Name (Half Japanese)

Disc: 3

  1. Jesus (Swervedriver)
  2. Ocean (Eleventh Dream Day)
  3. Who Loves The Sun (The Dylans)
  4. Lady Godiva's Operation (Fatima Mansions)
  5. All Tomorrow's Parties (The Reegs)
  6. Murder Mystery (Prank)
  7. Femme Fatale (Nico)
  8. All Tomorrow's Parties (Nico)

Disc: 4

  1. Lou Reed Talks (Lou Reed)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento