lunedì 20 agosto 2012

John Hiatt – Mystic Pinball (2012)

Doug Lancio (electric guitar, mandolin, Dobro), Kenneth Blevins (drums and percussion) and Patrick O’Hearn (bass) .
1.  We’re Alright Now
2.  Bite Marks
3.  It All Comes Back Someday
4.  Wood Chipper
5.  My Business
6.  I Just Don’t Know What To Say
7.  I Know How To Lose You
8.  You’re All The Reason I Need
9.  One Of Them Damn Days
10. No Wicked Grin
11. Give It Up
12. Blues Can’t Even Find Me

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento